Group Advisor, Sunway Group

Mr William Lye

Barrister at Law / Chair, Asia Practice Section, Commercial Bar Association of Victoria/former President, Chinese Professional and Business Association Victoria, Australia

Mr Tan Sein Way

Chairman & Group CEO, Green World City Organisation, Australia

Ms Penny Low

President & Founde, Social Innovation Park Ltd, Singapore

Mr Low Tuck Seng

Special Adviser and Executive Board Member, Swiss-Asian Chamber of Commerce, Zurich

Dato' Dr Jannie Chan

Senior Advisor & Co-Founder, The Hour Glass Limited, Singapore

Dr Gua Wanda

Executive Vice President, China Development Institute (CDI), China

Mr Hao Liu

Executive Director, Starryland Australia Pty Ltd, Australia

Ambassador Delia Albert

Former Foreign Secretary of the Philippines/Senior Adviser,SGV & Co, Philippines

Dato' Chevy Beh

Founder & CEO, BookDoc, Malaysia

Dato' Dr Jessie Tang

Founder & Group CEO, East West One Group, Malaysia

Prof Dr Kriengsak Chareonwongsak

President, Institute of Future Studies for Development/former Member of Parliament, Thailand



Dr Ying Yu

Deputy Director, One Belt One Road (OBOR) Institute, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Dr Yan Lijin

Chairman, Law and Globalization Research Center, China/Co-Chairman, China-Pakistan Economic Corridor Council

Dr Mabel Miao

Executive Secretary General, Center for China & Globalization (CCG), China

Mr Jusuf Wanandi

Founder and trustee and former Vice Chairman, Centre for Strategic and International Studies, Indonesia



Mr Naoki Tanaka

President, Center for International Public Policy Studies, Japan

Mr Bundit Limschoon

Secretary General, Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD), Kuwait

Mr Jaydon Zhang Chunhui

Director of United Electronics Co. Ltd , China

Ms Alexander Wan

Senior Advisor, China Daily Asia Pacific



Ms Ng Yeen Seena

CEO at Centre for Research, Advisory and Technology

Mr Jason L Ma

Founder, CEO & Chief Mentor, ThreeEQ Inc., USA

Ms Deborah Biber

Chief Executive, Pacific Basin Economic Council (PBEC), Hong Kong

Mr Steve Howard

Secretary General, The Global Foundation, Australia/Advisory Board Member, AIIB




President, HCMC Peace & Development Foundation & former Vice Chair, Foreign Affairs Committee, The National Assembly Vietnam

Ms Lydia Kulik

Managing Director, Business Council for Cooperation with Malaysia (Moscow, Russia)/ former Vice President, SUN Group, India

Mr Cenk Aydin

CEO & Founder, Lara Holdings and Investments, Turkey

Mdm Qiao Ping

Vice Chairman, Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) of Foshan City, China