International Advisory Council



General (R) Tan Sri
Mohamed Hashim bin Mohd Ali


Dr. William F. Miller


Prof. Gao Shang Quan


Mr. Tarun Das

Chairman, Country Heights Holdings Berhad, Former Chief of Defence Forces   Emeritus Professor of Public Management & Computer Science Stanford University   President, China Society for Economic Reforms, Vice Chairman, China Development   Chief Mentor/former Director-General Confederation of Indian Industry
Dato' Seri Kalimullah bin
Masheerul Hassan

Mr Ian Buchanan

  Prof. M. I. Logan  

Dato' Dr. M.

Chairman, ECM Libra, Former Group Editor-in-Chief, New Straits Times Press   Chairman, Australia and Southeast Asia Booz-Allen & Hamilton   Former Vice Chancellor, Monash University   Managing Director, Trilogic Sdn Bhd